Current Read: Answering the Call

This is mind-blowing. After all those “ooooppps, do not raise your hands yet” moments, I am finally concluding that God is doing something in my heart. The process is more of weighing your heart to where it should be and to where you are called.

image

I think this feeling is ordinary for someone who will finish her school days in no time. In short, I will be graduating soon that is why God is doing some transitions inside my heart. It is like a roller coaster ride but I know that in the end, it will all be worth it. Feels.

100115

Leave a Reply

